Comming Events for Rosemary and Larry Mild
Book Talks, Panels, Workshops, and Signings


Signing at Blaisdale Exhibition Hall, Honolulu, Hawaii Signing at Giant Food, Severna Park, MD Selling at Bay Fest, Calvert County, MD Signing in Honolulu Signing at Blaisdale Exhibition Hall, Honolulu, Hawaii


Featuring: Cry Ohana, Locks and Cream Cheese, Hot Grudge Sunday, Boston Scream Pie, Death Goes Postal, Death Takes A Mistress, Death Steals A Holy Book, Murder Fantasy and Weird Tales, Miriam'sWorld—and Mine, Love! Laugh! Panic!—Life With My Mother, and The Misadventures of Slim O. Wittz, Soft-Boiled Detective

OUR COMING EVENTS:

BOOK SIGNING and SALE: Season's Best Craft and Gift Fair, Friday, October 21, 2016 (5:00-9:00 pm), Saturday, October 22, 2016 (10:00am-7:00pm), and Sunday, October 23, 2016 (10:00am-5:00pm) at the Neal Blaisdale Exhibition Hall, Honolulu, HI.


BOOK SIGNING and SALE: Aliiolani Gift and Craft Fair, Saturday November 5, 2016 (8:30am-2:00pm), Aliiolani Elementary School at Waialae and Sixth, Honolulu, HI.


BOOK SIGNING and SALE: Temple Emanu-El Holiday Craft and Gift Fair, Sunday, November 13rd (8:30am-3:00pm), Pali Hiway, Honolulu, HI.


BOOK SIGNING and SALE: Aliiolani Gift and Craft Fair, Saturday December 6, 2014 (8:00am-2:00pm), Aliiolani Elementary School at Waialae and Sixth, Honolulu, HI.


BOOK SIGNING and SALE: Season's Best Craft and Gift Fair, Friday, December 16, 2016 (5:00-9:00 pm), Saturday, December 17, 2016 (10:00am-7:00pm), and Sunday, December 18, 2016 (10:00am-5:00pm) at the Neal Blaisdale Exhibition Hall, Honolulu, HI.


BOOK SIGNING and SALE: Left Coast Crime 2017 Convention, Thursday March 16, 2017 through Sunday March 19 2017, Book Room (8:00am-4:00pm), 2nd Floor, Tapa Tower, Hilton Hawaiian Village, Honolulu, HI.



OUR RECENT EVENTS:

BOOK SIGNING and SALE: Spring Expo, Friday, April 29, 2016, Saturday, April 30, 2016 and Sunday, May 1, 2016 at the Neal Blaisdale Exhibition Hall, Honolulu, HI.